Introducing the In Marriage QDRO� - A Brand New Option

Date: Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: Webinar
Speaker: Marcus T. Foote, JD, and Stephanie N. Prestridge, JD

Introducing the In Marriage QDRO� - A Brand New Option

 

Speaker/Host:

Marcus T. Foote, JD, and Stephanie N. Prestridge, JD

 

Date:

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

 

Time:

3:00PM(Eastern) / 2:00PM(Central) / 1:00PM(Mountain) / 12:00PM(Pacific)

 

Duration:

1 hour

 

PassCode:

5585-027850

 

US/Canada (Toll Free):

1-877-251-1547

 

Program Materials:

Register Now

Add to My Outlook Calendar

Add to My Google Calendar

See Upcoming Event Calendar