Santa Barbara Estate Planning Council Slate of 2020-2021 Directors and Officers

President – **Cathy Cash*** Certified Financial Planner

Vice President/Programs – Jeff Avila* Certified Financial Planner

Secretary – Austyn Shepherd* Trust Officer

Treasurer – **Dennis Clark*** Certified Public Accountant

Past President – Jackie Quinn Licensed Professional Fiduciary

Deborah Boswell, Attorney+

Kendra Epley, Trust Officer

Justin Anderson, CLU

Brooke McDermott, Attorney+

Jonathan Wang, CFP+

Tammy Vogsland, CPA+

Andrew Walton, CFP+

+ = Directors to be voted for a new two year term by the membership.

*= Slate of Officers to be voted upon for 2021 by the membership.

Deborah Boswell will complete the CE for the Attorney category for 2021. Jeff Avila will complete the CE for the CFP category for 2021. Dennis Clark will complete the CE for the CPA category for 2021. CLU category CE credit is self-reporting.